Kontakt

Friedrichstraße 21, 39387 Oschersleben

Bodeta Süßwaren GmbH
Friedrichstraße 21
D-39387 Oschersleben

Telefon: 03949 938-0
Fax: 03949 3323
Mail: info@bodeta.de

BÜRO DER GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG
Martina Floreck
Telefon: 03949 938-200
Mail: m.floreck@bodeta.de

Geschäftsleitung Vertrieb & Marketing
Dirk Thielemann
Telefon: 03949 938-204
Mail: d.thielemann@bodeta.de

PRIVAT LABEL
Heiko Albrecht
Telefon: 03949 938-201
Mail: h.albrecht@bodeta.de

EXPORT
Fiona While
Telefon: 03949 938-206
Mail: f.while@bodeta.de

Verkauf
Bettina Krätsch
Telefon: 03949 938-212
Mail: b.kraetsch@bodeta.de

Dorina Schrader
Telefon: 03949 938-213
Mail: d.schrader@bodeta.de

Karin Schellin
Telefon: 03949 938-214
Mail: k.schellin@bodeta.de

Einkauf
Ansgar Willenius
Telefon: 03949 938-237
Mail: a.willenius@bodeta.de

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Schittig OHG
Dorfplatz 12b
24222 Schwentinental
Telefon: 0431 79916-0
Fax: 0431/79916-20
Mail: info@schittig.de

Niedersachsen, Sachsen/Anhalt, Bremen
Vertriebsagentur Schreinemacher
Aspastrasse 24
59394 Nordkirchen
Telefon: 02596 915-0
Fax: 02596 915-50
Mail: info@schreinemacher.com

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
Horst Massow KG
Am Gierath 24
40885 Ratingen
Telefon: 02102 942110
Fax: 02102/9421129
Mail: massowKG@t-online.de

BADEN-WÜRTENBERG, RHEINLAND-PFALZ, SAARLAND, HESSEN
Handelsagentur Mathussek
Ziegelwaldstrasse 28
73547 Lorch
Telefon: 07172 18470
Fax: 07172/184747
Mail: info@mathussek.de

BAYERN, SACHSEN, BERLIN-BRANDENBURG, THÜRINGEN
Agentur GSM Wegner
Handwerkerstraße 3
92355 Velburg
Telefon: 09182 9309-0
Fax: 09182 9309-90
Mail: olaf.rauch@agentur-wegner.de