Contact

Friedrichstraße 21, 39387 Oschersleben

Bodeta Süßwaren GmbH
Friedrichstraße 21
D-39387 Oschersleben

Telefon: 03949 938-0
Fax: 03949 3323
Mail: info@bodeta.de

P.A. TO DIRECTORS
Martina Floreck
Telefon: 03949 938-200
Mail: m.floreck@bodeta.de

Sales & Marketing Manager
Dirk Thielemann
Telefon: 03949 938-204
Mail: d.thielemann@bodeta.de

Privat Label Sales Manager
Heiko Albrecht
Telefon: 03949 938-201
Mail: h.albrecht@bodeta.de

Export Sales Manager
Fiona While
Telefon: 03949 938-206
Mail: f.while@bodeta.de

SALES
Bettina Krätsch
Telefon: 03949 938-212
Mail: b.kraetsch@bodeta.de

Dorina Schrader
Telefon: 03949 938-213
Mail: d.schrader@bodeta.de

Karin Schellin
Telefon: 03949 938-214
Mail: k.schellin@bodeta.de

BUYING
Ansgar Willenius
Telefon: 03949 938-237
Mail: a.willenius@bodeta.de