Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen? Wir sind für Sie da und stehen bereit.

Bodeta Süßwaren GmbH
Friedrichstraße 21
D-39387 Oschersleben

Telefon: 03949 938-0
Fax: 03949 3323
E-Mail: info@bodeta.de

Büro der Geschäftsleitung
Martina Floreck
Telefon: 03949 938-200
E-Mail: m.floreck@bodeta.de

Geschäftsleitung
Vertrieb & Marketing
Dirk Thielemann
Telefon: 03949 938-204
E-Mail: d.thielemann@bodeta.de

Private label
Heiko Albrecht
Telefon: 03949 938-201
E-Mail: h.albrecht@bodeta.de

Export
Fiona While
Telefon: 03949 938-206
E-Mail: f.while@bodeta.de

Verkauf
Bettina Krätsch
Telefon: 03949 938-212
E-Mail: b.kraetsch@bodeta.de

Dorina Schrader
Telefon: 03949 938-213
E-Mail: d.schrader@bodeta.de

Karin Schellin
Telefon: 03949 938-214
E-Mail: k.schellin@bodeta.de

Einkauf
Ansgar Willenius
Telefon: 03949 938-237
E-Mail: a.willenius@bodeta.de

Vertrieb
Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Schittig OHG
Dorfplatz 12b
24222 Schwentinental
Telefon: 0431 799160
Fax: 0431 7991620
E-Mail: info@schittig.de

Vertrieb
Niedersachsen, Sachsen/Anhalt, Bremen

Vertriebsagentur Schreinemacher
Aspastrasse 24
59394 Nordkirchen
Telefon: 02596 9150
Fax: 02596 91550
E-Mail: info@schreinemacher.com

Vetrieb
Nordrhein-Westfalen

Vertriebs-Agentur Bierwirth
Zur Schmiede 4
45141 Essen
Telefon: 0201 862090
Fax: 0201 86209-19
E-Mail: info@agentur-bierwirth.de

Vertrieb
Baden-Württemberg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Hessen

Handelsagentur Mathussek
Ziegelwaldstrasse 28
73547 Lorch
Telefon: 07172 18470
Fax: 07172 184747
E-Mail: info@mathussek.de

Bayern, Sachsen, Berlin-Brandenburg, Thüringen
Agentur GSM Wegner
Handwerkerstraße 3
92355 Velburg
Telefon: 09182 9309-0
Fax: 09182 9309-90
E-Mail: olaf.rauch@agentur-wegner.de